714-516-1600

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Patrick Yoshikane, D.D.S.

Patient Reviews

Our experienced and motivated team has one primary goal — your utmost comfort. We feel it’s important that you understand the treatment that you’ll be receiving so that you can relax during the procedure. Transparency is one of the many reasons we continue to be one of the best dentists in Orange, CA. We have provided this testimonial section of our website so that you can read for yourself what patients have to say about our services. As you peruse our reviews, rest assured that if you choose Patrick Yoshikane, D.D.S. for your dental needs, you have made the right choice.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2019

Best pain free dentist I have ever met More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 12, 2019

Unbelievably thorough! I feel very secure knowing Dr. Yoshikane is looking after my dental health. He and his whole staff are amazing...gentle, no pain, and everyone explains what is going to happen. Very professional, little to no waiting and up to the minute procedures. Excellent dr! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2018

One of the most talented dentists in Orange County! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2016

Dr Pat and team are great! Pat is very thorough and Shirley does a great job cleaning my teeth. Love all the great changes to the office. Keep up the good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 30, 2015

The best dentist we've ever had! Patient for 17 years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2015

I came here for teeth cleaning twice. I felt very relaxed. The team here is very helpful and they really care about your teeth getting fixed if you have any problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 27, 2015

I came in because of a broken front tooth. I was afraid and anxious about what to expect when shaving my tooth to a stump. After getting the work finally done, I was seriously amazed how my crowns came out. They look and feel like my real teeth. Pure awesomeness! It seriously exceeded my expectations. If you're serious about your mouth, hesitate not and come see Dr. Yoshikane. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 27, 2015

I have been a huge fan of Dr. Yoshikane since I started coming to his office in 2013. Since then, I have been coming here for my regular teeth cleanings and love the cleanliness, friendly office staff and the fact that we never have to wait in the waiting room- they are always running on time and we are seated promptly as we arrive. I have started bringing my children (ages 2 &4) to the office for their cleanings as well, and they love it here too. Dr. Y is great with the ...kids and Shirley their hygienist has a great approach with the kids allowing them to hold Mr. sucky straw (I don't know the "proper name") and take part in the cleaning. Linda at the front has a treasure box for the end of the appointment which may be the boys favorite part, they come home with all kinds of goodies... Another reason I decided to update my review was because I needed to have the scariest dental procedure ever this year... dun dun dun... the root canal. In my head, I was very anxious when I heard that I needed to have this done because I have heard of friends who have had bad experiences... I came into the office with a terrible toothache and Dr. Y instantly stopped the pain. He then worked with Linda in the front office and found a way to schedule in my procedure for that afternoon- and within a few hours I was completely pain-free. I took Advil that evening, but by the next day- felt totally fine... root canal, no problem... no big deal. He even personally called my cell phone that evening to check in on me to make sure I was feeling ok after the meds wore off.... how many dentists out there would do that??!! There are people who do their job just because its their job.... and when they're off the clock they're done.... and then there are people who are truly compassionate doctors and masters of their craft... Dr. Yoshikane is the latter... he truly cares for his patients and ensures that they have a pain-free experience and receive the absolute best dental care possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2015

I have been a huge fan of Dr. Yoshikane since I started coming to his office in 2013. Since then, I have been coming here for my regular teeth cleanings and love the cleanliness, friendly office staff and the fact that we never have to wait in the waiting room- they are always running on time and we are seated promptly as we arrive. I have started bringing my children (ages 2 &4) to the office for their cleanings as well, and they love it here too. Dr. Y is great with the ...kids and Shirley their hygienist has a great approach with the kids allowing them to hold Mr. sucky straw (I don't know the "proper name") and take part in the cleaning. Linda at the front has a treasure box for the end of the appointment which may be the boys favorite part, they come home with all kinds of goodies... Another reason I decided to update my review was because I needed to have the scariest dental procedure ever this year... dun dun dun... the root canal. In my head, I was very anxious when I heard that I needed to have this done because I have heard of friends who have had bad experiences... I came into the office with a terrible toothache and Dr. Y instantly stopped the pain. He then worked with Linda in the front office and found a way to schedule in my procedure for that afternoon- and within a few hours I was completely pain-free. I took Advil that evening, but by the next day- felt totally fine... root canal, no problem... no big deal. He even personally called my cell phone that evening to check in on me to make sure I was feeling ok after the meds wore off.... how many dentists out there would do that??!! There are people who do their job just because its their job.... and when they're off the clock they're done.... and then there are people who are truly compassionate doctors and masters of their craft... Dr. Yoshikane is the latter... he truly cares for his patients and ensures that they have a pain-free experience and receive the absolute best dental care possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2014

Dr. Yoshikane is a true artist! He does such beautiful work and is 100% committed to his clients and the quality of his work. He really makes you feel comfortable and has a wonderful and supportive staff. When you have dental work done, you want it done by a perfectionist. That’s is Mr. Yoshikane. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.