714-516-1600

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Patrick Yoshikane, D.D.S.

Patient Reviews

Our experienced and motivated team has one primary goal — your utmost comfort. We feel it’s important that you understand the treatment that you’ll be receiving so that you can relax during the procedure. Transparency is one of the many reasons we continue to be one of the best dentists in Orange, CA. We have provided this testimonial section of our website so that you can read for yourself what patients have to say about our services. As you peruse our reviews, rest assured that if you choose Patrick Yoshikane, D.D.S. for your dental needs, you have made the right choice.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
Review from D.B.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Nov 06, 2019

Dental Cleaning with Shirley Shirley is absolutely the best dental hygienist I've ever experienced. She's professional, gentle, attentive, and doesn't make you feel like a failure if there is a problem. I highly recommend Shirley and Dr. Yoshikane for all your dental needs. More

5.0
Review from J.M.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Oct 03, 2019

Best dentist ever! Dr. Yoshikane is a true artist! He does such beautiful work and is 100% committed to his clients and the quality of his work. He really makes you feel comfortable and has a wonderful and supportive staff. When you have dental work done, you want it done by a perfectionist. That’s is Mr. Yoshikane. More

5.0
Review from W.W  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Nov 17, 2016

Dr. Y The very moment you get in the office, you already received the warm smiles and hospitality from the staff. Everybody is just amazing. Dr. Yoshikane is awesome. He is very knowledgeable, professional, honest, friendly and cute. He doesn't do any BS. I will definitely recommend him if you're looking for a dentist. More

5.0
Review from J.K.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Aug 10, 2016

Great quality service, friendly The front desk lady was what actually sold me on this place. She was such a sweetheart, made me really feel at home. Didn't take long for me to get seated and worked on right away. The doctor was really helpful with my situation. He really took the time to explain what was gonna need to happen. I was even provided with pictures of before & after. Overall a great experience. More

5.0
Review from K.S.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  May 18, 2016

Friendly, Helpful, and Honest This was my first time at Dr. Yoshikane's office and I was extremely impressed. The entire staff was very friendly. I feel like I finally found a dentist that I can trust to help me. More

5.0
Review from T.H.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Nov 11, 2015

Friendly, professional experience Just had another great experience at Dr. Yoshikane's office. I had a cleaning appointment with Shirely, who as always was friendly, very efficient and also very professional. More

5.0
Review from M.L.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Oct 13, 2015

MY OFFICE VISIT I was so impressed with Dr. Patrick Yoshikane and his entire office staff. I was only there for a dental teeth cleaning and check-up ... but everyone treated me as though I was there to see them! They were friendly, professional, and very helpful. The office atmosphere is so calming! Keep up what you are doing!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
Review from R.M.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Aug 05, 2015

Dr Pat is awesome! I can honestly say I look forward to going to "the Dentist".Also kudos to the staff. They are Great!. More

Patient Story
Review from R.B.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Apr 10, 2015

Trust Is Everything After 19 years as a patient, I'm always comfortable knowing that Dr. Pat and his staff will take care of me expertly and confidently. My recent grafting procedure was quite involved but I knew the results would be perfect. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.